MARS ATTACKS PODCAST

BW Amp 002 scaled

Established in 2009

Host Victor M. Ruiz started this show back in September of 2009. He has been a part of shows like Galaxy Of Geeks, ROCKNPOD Expo V.I.P. Podcast, Fusïon Sonïca, No Metal Cred, and The Victor M. Ruiz Podcast. He has also co-hosted many episodes of Talking Metal, The Mark Strigl Podcast, as well as helped produce Talking Metal Live.
drums purple 002
black V
red v
pick 002 e1629820021433
bass guitar
white V 1
pick 003

Established in 2009

Host Victor M. Ruiz started this show back in September of 2009. He has been a part of shows like Galaxy Of Geeks, ROCKNPOD Expo V.I.P. Podcast, Fusïon Sonïca, No Metal Cred, and The Victor M. Ruiz Podcast. He has also co-hosted many episodes of Talking Metal, The Mark Strigl Podcast, as well as helped produce Talking Metal Live.

PODCAST EPISODES

On this site, you’ll find information about the latest episodes from Mars Attacks Podcast.  The show features interviews, album, and band discussions, among other things. You can also find out about the Signals From Mars Livestreams and the replays of the shows. You’ll find more information below.

Interviews

Livestream Replay

Classic Albums

RECENT EPISODES

Mars Attacks Podcast Episode 291 Trivia Tuesday

Mars Attacks Podcast 291 – Trivia Tuesday

TRIVIA TUESDAY – AUGUST 9, 2022 This episode of the Mars Attacks Podcast is the audio version of the August 9th, 2022 episode of Trivia Tuesday. STREAM OR DOWNLOAD THE EPISODE FROM HERE: Join us live Tuesdays at 6 PM EST / 3 PM PST / 11 PM UK / 12 AM Wednesday CET What do you need to play? You need Twitch installed on your smartphone, tablet, or computer. How do I play? It’s

Read More

LIVE STREAM

NEW RELEASES