90s Themed Mars Attacks

Thanks once again to everyone that checked out last week’s live show, especially Joey Z from Life of Agony, Anthony Esposito from Ace Frehley’s band, and John and Mark from Talking Metal.

Tonight’s Mars Attacks will feature an all 90s show. I’ve always heard how the 90s sucked, how metal died in the 80s, and all types of non-sense like that. As a result I’ve put a show together that has nothing but 90s metal to prove that some great music did come out during this decade. You’ll hear the following artists:

Testament, Overkill, Megadeth, MD .45, Metallica, Anthrax, Fight, Judas Priest, Life of Agony, Machine Head, Pantera, Dio, Black Sabbath, Ozzy Osbourne, Motley Crue, Prong, Marilyn Manson, Killing Joke, Faith No More, System Of A Down, Rage Against The Machine, Sevendust, Godsmack, Alice In Chains

We also discuss the following:

Ozzmosis, Lee Ving, Fear, Joey Belladonna, John Bush, Painkiller, Tony Martin, Geezer Butler, Tony Iommi, Vinnie Appice, Ronnie James Dio, Dehumanizer, Cross Purposes

Show debuts tonight 8PM EST / 5PM PST / 2AM CET (Friday) only on MarkStriglRadio.com