Recap Of Episode 29

Remember these are all live tracks:

Life Of Agony – Love To Let You Down
Overkill – Rotten To The Core
Fight – Into The Pit
Iron Maiden – Drifter
Tesla – Breaking Free
Extreme – Rest In Peace
Candlebox – No Sense
Filter – Hey Man, Nice Shot
Nine Inch Nails – Sin
Anthrax – Inside Out
Faith No More – We Care A Lot
Kiss – Two Timer