Mars Attacks Radio – Episode 30 – Mixed Bag Of New Material

Tonight’s episode of Mars Attacks features a bunch of new tracks that have just come out, or are about to. You’ll hear tracks from the following:

Soulfly, Vince Neil, Y&T, Ratt, Ihsahn, Ozzy, Bullet For My Valentine, Armored Saint, Anew Revolution, Deftones, Danko Jones, Annihilator, and Godsmack.

If you’re interested check the show out tonight at 8PM EST / 5PM PST only on