Recap Mars Attacks Radio Episode 34

These are the tracks we played during the episode, most of them have been uploaded and added to Mark Strigl Radio’s rotation.

How To Destroy Angels – A Drowning
Filter – The Inevitable Relapse
The Greatest Fear (Featuring Joey Z from Life Of Agony) – A Flower Without Sun
In This Moment – Gun Show
Rush – Caravan
Krokus – Ride Into The Sun
Sister Sin – Outrage
Shotgun Alley – Look At Me Now
Charred Walls Of The Damned – Nice Dreams (Power Mad Cover)
Jorn – Lonely Is The Word / Letters From Earth (Black Sabbath Melody)
Hellyeah – Cowboy Way
Korn – Oildale