Recap of Mars Attacks Radio Episode 42 – New Music

Here is a rundown of what was played during episode 42

Filter – The Trouble With Angels
Iron Maiden – Coming Home
Mushroomhead – Come On
Soundgarden – Black Rain
Murderdolls – The Funeral Ball
Disturbed – Warrior
Street Sweeper Social Club – Ghetto Blaster
The Cult – Everyman & Woman Is A Star
Boris & Ian Astubury – Magikal Child
Sully Erna – Sinner’s Prayer
Stone Sour – Digital (Did You Tell)
Witchery – Conqueror’s Return
Mose Giganticus – The Seventh Seal