Recap of Mars Attacks Radio Episode 48 – Mixed Bag Of New Music

Monster Magnet – Bored With Sorcery
Holy Grail – Fight To Kill
White Wizzard – Shooting Star
Return To Earth – You Will Be Replaced
Black Sabbath – Lost Forever
Black Country Communion – Black Country
The Cult – Embers
The Damned Things – We’ve Got A Situation
High Spirits – Running Home
Dust N Bones – 7 D-Days
Municipal Waste – Wolves Of Chernobyl
Madball – R.A.H.C.
Enslaved – Lightening