Recap Of Mars Attacks Radio Episode 72 – Mix Of Music

Here is a recap of episode 72’s playlist

Angelus Apatrida – Blast Off
Black Sabbath – Selling My Soul
Dub War – Mental
Flotsam And Jetsam – Never To Reveal
Sepultura – We’ve Lost You
Machine Head – Old
MD 45 – The Creed
Armored Saint – After Me, The Flood
Bruce Dickinson – The Trumpets Of Jericho
Queensryche – Operation Mindcrime
Racer X – Heart Of A Lion
Sacred Reich – Don’t
Testament – Sails Of Charon