Recap Of Mars Attacks Radio Episode 79 – Mixed Bag Of New Music

Prong – Revenge Served Cold
Ministry – Double Tap
High On Fire – Fertile Green
Christian Mistress – The Way Beyond
Overkill – Black Daze
Born Of The Storm – Nowhere Fast
Furyon – Souvenirs
Municipal Waste – Idiot Check
Marilyn Manson – No Reflection
Demon Hunter – My Destiny
Mpire of Evil – Metal Messiah
Primal Rock Rebellion – No Place Like Home
Paradise Lost – Crucify
The Cult – Lucifer
Jack Blades – Back In The Game
Poc – Rock N Roll Baby
Angelus Apatrida – You Are Next