Videos – The Damning Well Awakening

Soundtracks tend to give us super groups, the Underworld soundtrack did just that combining three former members of Nine Inch Nails with a member of Limp Bizkit. The three former members of NIN include bassist Danny Lohner who is better known as Renholdër, Josh Freeze who has worked with a ton of artists including Suicidal Tendencies, Social Distortion, Slash, and co-wrote the song Chinese Democracy while in Guns N Roses. Their guitarist was Wes Borland of Limp Bizkit, and lead singer was Richard Patrick. Richard copped to the fact that there was a completed albums that was shelved during an interview we conducted a while back. To check that interview out go here.

Coincidentally the main riff to the track was later used by Borland with the band Black Light Burns.

To pick up Black Light Burn’s Cruel Melody you can do so from Amazonir?t=marattradpod 20&l=as2&o=1&a=B000OZ2BQ2 or iTunes.