New Releases January 19th, 2018

Here are some stand out releases for today.

Black Label Society – Grimmest Hits

With the title you’d think it was a greatest hits right? Actually it isn’t, this is BLS’ tenth studio album.

Joe Perry – Sweetzerland Manifesto

The legendary Aerosmith guitarist’s sixth solo album, is essentially an all-star album with Robin Zander, David Johansen, Johnny Depp, STP’s DeLeo brothers, and the vinyl version includes a track with Chris Robinson of Black Crowes fame.

Anvil – Pounding the Pavement

The Canadian metallers are back, giving you another fix of what you’ve come to love from the band.

Here are some other releases that may interest you:

Magnum – Lost on the Road to Eternity

Of Mice & Men – Defy

Walking Papers – WP2