Erik Kluiber Of Void Vator On A Special Wednesday Edition Of Signals From Mars Live Stream

Erik Kluiber Void Vator

ERIK KLUIBER ON TONIGHT’S MIDWEEK EPISODE OF SIGNALS FROM MARS

Special day, special time! This episode features Erik Kluiber who is the person I’ve interviewed the most over the years for Mars Attacks Podcast. I’ve interviewed him as a member of White Wizzard, Gypsyhawk, Ironaut, and of course Void Vator. He’s going to give us the 411 on Void Vator’s upcoming album.

Join us tonight at 6:30 PM EST / 3:30 PM PST / 10:30 PM in the UK / 11:30 PM CET. It will be broadcast simultaneously on Facebook, YouTube, Twitch, and Periscope.

#voidvator