Tonight On Signals From Mars Keith “Keefy” Chachkes Of Ghost Cult Magazine

Ghost Cult Magazine Signals From Mars Mars Attacks Podcast

KEITH “KEEFY” CHACHKES JOINS US TONIGHT SIGNALS FROM MARS LIVE STREAM

Since I started live streaming again I’ve wanted to just focus on bringing you interesting conversations. All of the people I’ve had on may not be the biggest names in the game. But they all have interesting stories to tell.

Keefy is no different, he runs Ghost Cult Magazine and has been busting his ass trying to help bands attend to certain aspects of their business that they may have otherwise neglected or just forgotten. You would be hard-pressed to find someone that is more in tune with how to leverage tried and true social media platforms like Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram, as well as newer avenues like Tik Tok.

He will be our special guest tonight on the Signals From Mars live stream.

Join us tonight at 6:00 PM EST / 3:00 PM PST / 11:00 PM in the UK / 12:00 AM CET. It will be broadcast simultaneously on Facebook, YouTube, Twitch, and Periscope.

#ghostcultmagazine