Signals From Mars – June 11, 2021 – Joshua Toomey

Joshua Toomey Signals From Mars Live Stream June 11, 2021

JOSHUA TOOMEY JOINS US ON THE LIVE STREAM

During this week’s episode of the Signals From Mars Live Stream, one of the latest additions to Knotfest is joining me. Podcaster Joshua Toomey best known for his Talk Toomey Podcast, Drag The Water Pantera-centric show, and of course bass player for Primer 55 and 12 Volt Negative Earth.

Want to chime in and be a part of the Livestream? Signals From Mars is on every Friday at 6 PM EST / 3 PM PST / 11 PM UK and Midnight Friday going into Saturday CET.

You can join us live every Friday at 6 PM EST / 3 PM PST / 11 PM in the UK and Midnight Friday going into Saturday CET. Signals From Mars broadcasts simultaneously on FacebookYouTubeTwitch, and Periscope.