Mars Attacks Podcast 228 – No Show Solo Show

Mars Attacks Podcast Episode 228 No Show Solo Show

MARS ATTACKS PODCAST // SIGNALS FROM MARS

During this week’s episode of the Mars Attacks Podcast, I was supposed to have a guest, but they ended up passing the baton to one of their band members, and he ended up no-showing. I make the best of it and include plenty of banter from the members of the chat.

This episode of the Mars Attacks July 2nd, 2021 episode of the Signals From Mars live stream.

Join us live every Friday at 6 PM EST / 3 PM PST / 11 PM UK / MIDNIGHT SATURDAY CET

Signals From Mars July 2, 2021

Join in on the action at 6:00 PM EST / 3:00 PM PST / 11:00 PM in the UK / 12:00 AM Saturday CET. It will be broadcast simultaneously on FacebookYouTubeTwitch, and Periscope.

STREAM OR DOWNLOAD THE EPISODE BELOW