Signals From Mars – July 2, 2021 – No Show Live Show

Signals From Mars July 2, 2021

SIGNALS FROM MARS // MARS ATTACKS PODCAST

During this week’s episode of the Signals From Mars Livestream, I was supposed to have a guest, but they ended up passing the baton to one of their band members, and he ended up no-showing. I make the best of it and include plenty of banter from the members of the chat.

Join us live every Friday at 6 PM EST / 3 PM PST / 11 PM UK / MIDNIGHT SATURDAY CET

You can join us live every Friday at 6 PM EST / 3 PM PST / 11 PM in the UK and Midnight Friday going into Saturday CET. Signals From Mars broadcasts simultaneously on FacebookYouTubeTwitch, and Periscope.