Live Albums Discussion Tonight!

Signals From Mars January 21, 2022 Live Albums Discussion

LIVE ALBUMS DISCUSSION WITH MY PATRONS
TONIGHT'S SIGNALS FROM MARS LIVE STREAM

My Patrons will be joining me tonight to discuss their picks for the top albums of all time. Every Patron voted, and close to 100 albums ended up on the overall list.

Join me at 5 PM EST / 2 PM PST / 10 PM UK / 11 PM CET on Fireside to rundown the list down to number 16.

Then an hour later I will be counting down numbers 15 through 1 with my Patrons.

Did your favorite live album make the list?

What do you think will end up at number 1? 

Join in on the action Fridays at 6:00 PM EST / 3:00 PM PST / 11:00 PM in the UK / 12:00 AM Saturday CET.

The show broadcasts simultaneously on 14 different platforms including FacebookYouTubeTwitch, Twitter, and Mixcloud.

Go here to find all of the platforms where you can watch live or subscribe to the Mars Attacks Podcast or Signals From Mars Livestream.

FRIDAYS ON SIGNALS FROM MARS

SIGNALS FROM MARS ON FIRESIDE

Fireside is a relatively new social audio platform. It allows me to interact with guests and you the listener. It is a unique way to participate, and have your voice heard.

The pre-show covers that week’s new releases, as well as recent hard rock and metal news.

Fridays at 5 PM EST / 2 PM PST / 10 PM UK / 11 PM CET

Go here to find out how you can sign up and become part of Fireside for free!

SIGNALS FROM MARS LIVESTREAM

Check out Signals From Mars Livestream Fridays at 6:00 PM EST / 3:00 PM PST / 11:00 PM in the UK / 12:00 AM Saturday CET.

The show broadcasts simultaneously on 14 different platforms. You can watch on Facebook, YouTube, Twitch, Twitter, MixCloud, dlive, Trovo, NimoTV, afreecaTV, Mobcrush, Vaughn Live, Picarto, OK.ru, and FC2 Live.

On the road? No problem, you listen live via the MixCloud app on your phone. Alternately, the podcast version of the Livestream will be available next week.

If you haven’t already subscribed to the podcast, it is available on all of the major podcasting platforms.

Go here to subscribe.

TUESDAYS ON SIGNALS FROM MARS

Signals From Mars Trivia Tuesday on Twitch is a new show where, as you might suspect, I throw out a bunch of hard rock and metal trivia questions to the audience.

In the last few weeks, we’ve seen the winner determined in the last round.

Not only do you need to know the correct answer, but you also need to be the quickest to answer correctly. The faster you answer, the more points you obtain. But answer wrong, and you’ll lose points.

What to join in on the action, or watch and hang out in the chat? Go here to do so.

Signals From Mars Trivia Tuesday 5 PM EST / 2 PM PST / 10 PM UK / 11 PM CET

MARS ATTACKS RADIO SHOW

The Mars Attacks Radio Show is exclusive to Spotify and Anchor. The show is all about the music, and music talk.

The show focuses on music from artists that were recently interviewed on the Mars Attacks Podcast. Or music from themed episodes that feature my Patrons.

If you are a Spotify Premium subscriber you get to hear songs in their entirety. If not you get thirty-second sound samples.

Go here to subscribe to the Mars Attacks Radio Show, or check out episodes of the show.